who wants to b a mod
  • Well well well....everyone who plays this game looks forward to get opportunity to became a mod....even me too......do u also want same thing ?
  • Not really. If I got a chance to be one, I wouldn't mind tho.
  • ArunArun
    Lawl =))
  • Kya hua arun....bhai admin se bat krke merko banwa na yr
  • I already had a chance to be mod ^_^
  • How u got chance ?
  • S2, I got asked but turned it down, was when it was new
  • Wat was u asked ?
  • Nothing ^_^
  • Grrrr tell me
  • I all I was asked if I wanted to be mod as I got recommended by other mod and helped out but I declined as I went back to s1 and then left game for while
  • Ashu, you make me laugh. :')
  • Hahaha great kiri bhai
  • Wat i did char ?? Btw im proud of myself that i made a mod laugh lol
  • So silly haha
  • AAh... I wanted to b one, when i was a noob...
    not Anymore lol...
    I see Mods struggling xD.. Better Enjoy Game ;)
  • Hahaha char....silly is fun
  • I will continue to play the game - if I get asked, maybe.
  • Yea me too may be some day I would get asked
  • It's not fun. It's hard work.
  • CharisLeB said:

It's not fun. It's hard work.

I believe this. ^

• mestic
  • Yea i know its hard

Rather people says nothing is impossible but i do nothing evertday
  • sabhi ko mod banna hai \o/
  • Ha lol
  • Looks like admin might need nee mod lol
  • Yea maybe
  • X_X
    Mod on s1 ir s2 is not eazy
    Am on s2 there is allways a battle everyday i even have to help portuguess mods to solve their problems lol
  • Hahahahav blin lol
  • Blin rocks \o/
  • Lol blin do you even do a job? Except muting those who argue with you or have opinion about you? And protecting scammers and spammers?
    Giving them shelter in your fam lol
  • Ahhh marine gay stop poking.....he is mod so let him to do his job u are not supposed to say anything about his work coz u urself don't do any except show off
  • What she said ^_^